Tag Archives: Stylearc Grace

January’s Inspiration and February Calendar

A sampling of the sewing that inspired us at January Fashion Sewing Club meetings-
and thanks for going beyond our wildest dreams with so many people at the first Tuesday evening meeting!!

Tilly and the Buttons Agnes Top

Tilly and the Buttons Coco Dress/Top

Burda 6475

Black dress-Vogue 9047

New Lisette pattern
Butterick 6526

Two Sewing Workshop Hudson Tops

Little Something Jacket

Very happily finished coat class project

Sewing Workshop Peony Vest

Sandra Bezina vest Vogue 1453

Shapes High Five Jacket

Sewing Workshop Now Shirt as jacket

Sewing Workshop Frankie Blouse

Stylearc Esme Top

Stylearc Grace Coat

And February’s calendar-

Fashion Sewing Club:
Saturday, February 10, 10:30
Tuesday, February 13, 10:30 and 6:30

Classes at JoAnn Edina Yorktown

Sew Social, Thursday, February 1, 8, 22, 1:00-4:00
Learn To Sew, Monday, February 5, 5:30-8:30
Zippers, Monday, February 5, 5:00-8:00
Peasant Top, Monday, February 12, and Monday, February 26,1:00-3:00
Three Seam Pillowcase, Monday, February 12, 5:30-8:30
Comfy Pants, Monday, February 26, 5:30-9:00
Serger: Down and Dirty, Monday, February 12, 1:00-4:00
Serger: Bells and Whistles, Monday, February 26, 1:00-4:00
Sewing For Kids, Thursday, February 22, 9:30-12:30 or 6:00-8:00

Classes For Kids at Joann

Kids’ Comfy Pants, Thursday, February 8, 4:30-6:30 and Thursday, February 22, 4:30-6:30
Kids’ After School Sewing, Thursdays, February 1, 8, 22, 4:30-6:00
Kids’ Learn to Sew, Saturday, February 24, 9:30-12:30

Classes at Treadle Yard Goods

Workroom Social, Tuesdays, February 6 and 13, 1:00-4:00
Basic Sergery and Beyond, Saturdays, February 10 and 24, 1:00-4:00
Sew For Your Life, Tuesday, February 20, 1:00-4:00
Sewing Kids’ Clothes, Tuesday, February 27, 1:00-4:00