March Fashion Sewing Club Begins Today

photo 3

We hope the thaw has warmed up your sewing machine and you are thinking of spring sewing. Just returning from Mexico means that you may see a few bare arms at Club this month.

Debbie and I will be at Treadle today, Tuesday, at 10:30 and then Southtown on Thursday, 10:30 and 6:30, and back to Treadle on Saturday at 10:30.

Here’s the March calendar and one more warm thought-

March Fashion Sewing Club Dates
Tuesday, March 11, 10:30 at Treadle Yard Goods
Thursday, March 13, 10:30 or 6:30 at First Sewing, Bloomington Hancock Fabrics
Saturday, March 15, 10:30 at Treadle Yard Goods

Classes

Treadle Yard Goods: 651-698-9690,www.treadleyardgoods.com
Basic Sergery and Beyond, Tuesday, March 18, 6:00-8:00 (part 1)
Tuesday, March 25, 6:00-8:00 (part 2)
Tuesday, April 1, 6:00-8:00 (part 3)

First Sewing, Bloomington Hancock Fabrics, 952-884-1938
*Please register with Material Girls website or call us at 952-201-3863
Sewing and Serging with the Material Girls
Monday, March 3, 10:00-12:00, 2:00-4:00, 6:00-8:00
Monday, March 17, 10:00-12:00, 2:00-4:00 and 6:00-8:00
Thursday, March 13, 2:00-4:00
Serger Club, (E-Shrug) March 20, 10:30-12:30

Chanhassen Vacuum Center: 952-938-7838, www.chanvac.com
Sewing and Serging with the Material Girls, Thursday, March 20, 1:30-3:30
Thursday, March 27,1:00-3:00
Kids After School Sewing, Thursday, March 20, 4:30-6:00
Thursday, March 27, 4:30-6:00

photo 2

Comments are closed.